Thank you to all the contributors of this website some of which are mentioned below. Please accept our apologies if we have missed anyone. Some of the material on this website has been provided by 3rd parties. Where the author is known a credit appears. If this material has been obtained without permission or an error has occurred, we apologize and if contact is made we will endeavour to rectify the error.

Please note that this website is for non-profit and is to provide a resource only.

BSKA - Roger Mills
Cyberbudo - Terry Wingrove
English Karate Federation Ltd - design influenced
Ernest J. Estrada
Fighting Arts International
Garry O'Connor - Takahashi-ha no Ryu-Kyu Shuri-te
Genbu-Kai International
International Chito-Ryu Karate-Do Federation
International Federation of Wado-Ryu Karate-Do Organizations
International Karate Organization Kyokushinkai
International Santen Karate Association (ISKA)
James Herndon
Japan Karate Association
Japan Karate-Do Federation Shito-Kai
Japan Karatedo Kunibakai International
Japan Karate-Do Ryobu-Kai
KDS Portugal
Kojo Ryu Koshinkan Association
Natsuko Mineghishi
Okinawa Prefectural Government
Paul Ferris - Kenshikan Shito-Ryu
Soke Del Saito - Saito-Ha Shito-Ryu / Traditional Karate-do Federation International
Phil Snewin - Kamishin Ryu Karate-Do
Seibukan Shorin-Ryu
Sensei Sam Moledzki - Shito-Kai
Ronnie Colwell
Rudy Crosswell
RyuKyu Kobujutsu Association of Great Britain
RyuKyu Kobudo Hozon Shinko Kai
Sensei A Tanzadeh - Shito-Kai
Sensei Keiji Tomiyama - Kofukan
Shukokai International
Southwest Academy of Kyokushinkai Karate
Tetsuhiro Hokama
Wado International Karate-Do Federation
Wigan Bujutsu Kai
World Kobukan Federation
World Matsubayashi Ryu Karate-Do Association
World Seido Juku Karate Organization
World Shito-Ryu Karate-Do Federation (WSKF)
World Wide Nanbu Federation

Contact Us

[previous page]     [mainpage]     [sitemap]

Official Website Sponsors
Interested in sponsoring this website? Find out more »
  • © Copyright shuriway 2004 - 2015

[ top ]

Website Designed and hosted by:
Adam Carter
Use of this website is governed by the Terms of Use.